HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

Panjinator's Mod application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Panjinator28

PostSubject: Panjinator's Mod application.   Mon Dec 16, 2013 3:06 pm

Just a quick fact, my minecraft name is Panjinator, I forgot the password and email i used on the forums and made a new account.

Minecraft IGN:

Panjinator

anthonyp284

Timezone:

EST

The United States of America

Have you been part of the staff on other servers before?

Yes I have.

__________________________________________________________________________________
Explain your past experience(s) of being a staff member on other servers. If you were demoted, please explain why.

I have been an admin on a server named Obsidian Cities for over a year and a half now. It took 6 long and hardworking months to earn. As admin I have the responsibility in taking care of griefs, muting, banning and jailing those who don't like to comply with the rules. I am very talented with World guard and World edit. I do play on the same server, Obsidian Cities, that Miniwheat33 is mod on.

I handle situations as maturely as possible. If someone is being distrubitve in chat I would consult with them to see the position they are in. And handle the situation. If someone is just mad because they died and are raging, I would mute them for 10 mins.
__________________________________________________________________________________

Do you understand the server's rules? Will you enforce the server's rules? If someone is breaking a rule, what would you do?