Share | 

MrHappy43's Moderator Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
mrhappy43

PostSubject: MrHappy43's Moderator Application   Mon Nov 11, 2013 9:27 pm

Minecraft IGN:MrHappy43

Timezone:EST

Have you been part of the staff on other servers before?
No, but I wish for this to be my first. I have attempted before but they had said that there positions were full.
__________________________________________________________________________________
Explain your past experience(s) of being a staff member on other servers. If you were demoted, please explain why.
As I had said in the previous question I was not part of one therefore I have no experience at the moment.
At first response I'd probably cut them off with "Stop" before he/she start to really get out of hand and cause more havoc in the chat. I have swore in chat before not going to lie. I have not said anything to over the top. If they really got to me I'd probably try to tell them off or contact any staff depending how far out of hand he/she get.

Do you understand the server's rules? Will you enforce the server's rules? If someone is breaking a rule, what would you do?
Yes I understand all of the server rules thoroughly. Yes I will enforce the servers rules thus is why I am applying. If I were to notice someone breaking the rules I'd most likely contact any staff online and let my friends know to look out for whoever is doing so. Following that I'd take screenshots or record it.

Do you currently play on other server(s) besides this server?
I do in fact play on two other servers such as McOrigins (ip:mc.mcorigins.com) and ShotBow (us.shotbow.net).
__________________________________________________________________________________
How many other servers do you currently play on besides this? What server(s) do you currently play on besides this?
McOrigins and ShotBow (ip for both servers in previous question).

How long have you been playing on the server for?